Skip to main content Go to Navigation Go to footer / contact

Team

Network manager

Dirk Vogel

Network Manager

Phone: +49 351 8322 365
E-mail: vogel@amz-sachsen.de

Andreas Wächtler

Andreas Wächtler

Network Manager

Phone: +49 172 8380067
E-mail: waechtler@amz-sachsen.de

Your contact persons

Andreas Bergner

Project Manager

Phone: +49 173 1621250
E-mail: bergner@amz-sachsen.de

Marcel Borchardt

Mediengestalter

Phone: +49 173 3787026
E-mail: borchardt@amz-sachsen.de

Sophie Fritzsche

Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 170 3484180
E-mail: fritzsche@amz-sachsen.de

Diana Germey

Project Manager

Phone: +49 172 838 00 28
E-mail: germey@amz-sachsen.de

Manfred Glotzbach

Contact Person Japan

E-mail: info@amz-sachsen.de

Foto Alexander Helbych

Alexander Helbych

Local Contact Germany / Project Manager

Phone: +49 172 8380024
E-mail: helbych@amz-sachsen.de

stefan Jentzsch

Stefan Jentzsch

Project Manager

Phone: +49 351 8322377
E-mail: jentzsch@amz-sachsen.de

Karlovsky

Mirko Karlovsky

LINAMAR GmbH

Thomas Keltsch

Thomas Keltsch

Projekt Manager / Project Engineer

Phone: +49 172 8380029
E-mail: keltsch@amz-sachsen.de

Steffen Mehner

Project Manager / IT

Phone: +49 172 8380063
E-mail: mehner@amz-sachsen.de

Heiko Morawiak

Heiko Morawiak

Project Manager / Project Engineer

Phone: +49 175 4075847
E-mail: morawiak@amz-sachsen.de

Raina Porter

Local Contact Detroit

Phone: +1 (947) 500-7787
E-mail: rporter@amz-sachsen.de

Susanne Schneider

Marketing / Public Relations

Phone: +49 172 8380069
E-mail: schneider@amz-sachsen.de

Dr. Katharina Schöps

EU Project Management

Phone: +49 176 22295926
E-mail: schoeps@amz-sachsen.de

Tony Schütze

Projektingenieur

Phone: +49 172 83 800 60
E-mail: schuetze@amz-sachsen.de

Reiner Tunger

Schwerpunkte Produktionsplanung und Prozessoptimierung

Alexander Voigt

Project Manager

Phone: +49 170 2227764
E-mail: voigt@amz-sachsen.de

Franz Wahl

Accounting

Phone: +49 351 8322 358
E-mail: f.wahl@amz-sachsen.de

Udo Wehner

Structural Change Manager