Skip to main content Go to Navigation Go to footer / contact

Team

Network manager

Dirk Vogel

Network Manager

Phone: +49 351 8322 365
E-mail: vogel@amz-sachsen.de

Annette Hornischer / DDI / e-JIT Stollberg / 2017 06 22

Andreas Wächtler

Network Manager

Phone: +49 172 8380067
E-mail: waechtler@amz-sachsen.de

Your contact persons

Manfred Glotzbach

Contact Person Japan

E-mail: info@amz-sachsen.de

Foto Alexander Helbych

Alexander Helbych

Project Manager / Project Engineer

Phone: +49 172 8380024
E-mail: helbych@amz-sachsen.de

Thomas Keltsch

Projekt Manager / Project Engineer

Phone: +49 172 8380029
E-mail: keltsch@amz-sachsen.de

André Knabe

Project Manager / Project Engineer

Phone: +49 172 8380063
E-mail: knabe@amz-sachsen.de

Heiko Morawiak

Project Manager / Project Engineer

Phone: +49 175 4075847
E-mail: morawiak@amz-sachsen.de

Janine Preis

Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 172 8380069
E-mail: preis@amz-sachsen.de

Lucienne Reppe

Marketing / Public Relations

Phone: +49 351 8322 379
E-mail: reppe@amz-sachsen.de

Udo Schleif

LINAMAR GmbH

Dr. Katharina Schöps

EU Project Management

Phone: +49 176 22295926
E-mail: schoeps@amz-sachsen.de

Dr. Jens Trepte

imk Automotive GmbH

Ronny Wagler

Project Manager / Project Engineer

Phone: +49 1511 8375550
E-mail: wagler@amz-sachsen.de

Sophie Wagner

Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 170 3484180
E-mail: wagner@amz-sachsen.de

Franz Wahl

Buchhaltung

Phone: +49 351 8322 358
E-mail: f.wahl@amz-sachsen.de