Zum Hauptinhalt Zur Haupt-Navigation Zum Fußbereich / Kontakt

Team

Netzwerkmanager

Dirk Vogel

Netzwerkmanager

Telefon: +49 351 8322 365
E-Mail: vogel@amz-sachsen.de

Annette Hornischer / DDI / e-JIT Stollberg / 2017 06 22

Andreas Wächtler

Netzwerkmanager

Telefon: +49 172 8380067
E-Mail: waechtler@amz-sachsen.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner/Innen

Manfred Glotzbach

Ansprechpartner Japan

E-Mail: info@amz-sachsen.de

Foto Alexander Helbych

Alexander Helbych

Projektleiter / Projektingenieur

Telefon: +49 172 8380024
E-Mail: helbych@amz-sachsen.de

Thomas Keltsch

Projektleiter / Projektingenieur

Telefon: +49 172 8380029
E-Mail: keltsch@amz-sachsen.de

André Knabe

Projektleiter / Projektingenieur

Telefon: +49 172 8380063
E-Mail: knabe@amz-sachsen.de

Heiko Morawiak

Projektleiter / Projektingenieur

Telefon: +49 175 4075847
E-Mail: morawiak@amz-sachsen.de

Janine Preis

Projektmitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 172 8380069
E-Mail: preis@amz-sachsen.de

Lucienne Reppe

Marketing / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: +49 351 8322 379
E-Mail: reppe@amz-sachsen.de

Dr. Katharina Schöps

EU Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 176 22295926
E-Mail: schoeps@amz-sachsen.de

Ronny Wagler

Projektleiter / Projektingenieur

Telefon: +49 1511 8375550
E-Mail: wagler@amz-sachsen.de

Sophie Wagner

Projektmitarbeiterin

Telefon: 0170 3484180
E-Mail: wagner@amz-sachsen.de

Franz Wahl

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 351 8322 358
E-Mail: f.wahl@amz-sachsen.de