Skip to main content Go to Navigation Go to footer / contact

Auto_ID

Auto_ID – digital further training for staff

Conventional teaching and learning methods alone are no longer sufficient at the speed at which new competencies have to be built up in companies. The Auto_ID project aims to create an industry and region-specific network – digital learning – that combines automotive competence, digital competence and tailor-made didactic concepts for different target groups.

Participate

Together with companies, we develop an online course with a didactic concept for learning content, in which, for example, simple shows, videos, web-based trainings or podcasts can be placed in a targeted manner. If you have ideas for digital learning and further training in your company, please do not hesitate to contact us – we would like to implement further courses as part of the Auto_ID project.

Roadshow

The Auto_ID roadshow is all about digital learning and further training so that you can effectively and efficiently develop employee skills in the automotive supplier industry and convey new things. The project partners and experts convey the technological and didactic possibilities of digital learning content and guests can try out various technologies such as virtual reality and AR and sample projects. Part of the roadshow is the presentation of the evaluation results of how successful knowledge transfer is with these methods. You can find dates on our events page .

Project description

The automotive industry is facing a fundamental structural change. The key to mastering this challenge is the development of competencies by and in companies. This particularly affects the supplier industry, which accounts for an overwhelming share of the automotive added value. This necessary competence development can no longer be mastered with conventional learning offers and methods alone. The digital transfer of knowledge represents an ideal bridge to link new content with new learning opportunities for vocational training. The Auto_ID project aims to create an industry and region-specific network of digital learning that combines automotive competence, digital competence and tailor-made didactic concepts for different target groups.

www.auto-id-sachsen.de

Partner


Funded by

 

 

 

 

 

Project idea?

Do you have ideas for innovative products or processes, but you lack the right partner or the know-how in project management? Realize your ideas with us or become a partner in one of our existing projects! Our team supports you in project initiation, project development and project implementation.


Your contact

Ronny Wagler

Project Manager / Project Engineer

Phone: +49 1511 8375550
E-mail: wagler@amz-sachsen.de

Zum Hauptinhalt Zur Haupt-Navigation Zum Fußbereich / Kontakt

Auto_ID

Auto_ID – Personal digital weiterbilden

Konventionelle Lehr- und Lernmethoden allein reichen bei dem Tempo, mit dem neue Kompetenzen in den Unternehmen aufzubauen sind, nicht mehr aus. Mit dem Projekt Auto_ID soll ein branchen- und regionalspezifisches Netzwerk – Digitales Lernen – geschaffen werden, das Automobilkompetenz, digitale Kompetenz und passgenaue didaktische Konzepte für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen miteinander verbindet.

Mitmachen

Gemeinsam mit Unternehmen entwickeln wir für Lerninhalte einen Onlinekurs mit didaktischem Konzept, in dem beispielsweise Simple Shows, Videos, Webbased Trainings oder Podcasts gezielt platziert werden können. Sollten Sie Ideen für digitales Lernen und Weiterbilden in Ihrem Unternehmen haben, sprechen Sie uns gerne an – im Rahmen des Projektes Auto_ID möchten wir gerne weitere Kurse umsetzen.

Roadshow

In der Auto_ID-Roadshow dreht sich alles um digitales Lernen und Weiterbilden, damit Sie Mitarbeiterkompetenzen in der Automobilzulieferindustrie effektiv und effizient ausbauen sowie Neues vermitteln können. Die Projektpartner und Experten vermitteln die technologischen und didaktischen Möglichkeiten von digitalen Lerninhalten und Gäste können verschiedene Technologien wie Virtual Reality und AR und Beispielprojekte ausprobieren. Teil der Roadshow ist die Präsentation der Evaluationsergebnisse, wie erfolgreich die Wissensvermittlung mit diesen Methoden ist. Termine finden Sie auf unserer Veranstaltungsseite.

Projektbeschreibung

Die Automobilindustrie steht vor einem fundamentalen Strukturwandel. Schlüssel zur Bewältigung dieser Herausforderung ist die Kompetenzentwicklung von und in Unternehmen. Hiervon ist insbesondere die Zulieferindustrie betroffen, auf die ein überragender Anteil der automobilen Wertschöpfung entfällt. Diese erforderliche Kompetenzentwicklung kann nicht mehr allein mit konventionellen Lernangeboten und –methoden bewältigt werden. Der digitale Wissenstransfer stellt eine ideale Brücke dar, um neue Inhalte mit neuen Lernangeboten für die berufliche Bildung zu verknüpfen. Mit dem Projekt Auto_ID soll ein branchen- und regionalspezifisches Netzwerk digitales Lernen geschaffen werden, das Automobilkompetenz, digitale Kompetenz und passgenaue didaktische Konzepte für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen miteinander verbindet.

www.auto-id-sachsen.de

Partner


Gefördert von

 

 

 

 

 

Projektidee?

Sie haben Ideen für innovative Produkte oder Prozesse, Ihnen fehlt jedoch der richtige Partner oder das Know-how im Projektmanagement? Realisieren Sie mit uns Ihre Ideen oder werden Sie Partner in einem unserer bestehenden Projekte! Unser Team unterstützt bei Projektanbahnung, Projektentwicklung und Projektrealisierung.


Ihr Kontakt

Ronny Wagler

Projektleiter / Projektingenieur

Telefon: +49 1511 8375550
E-Mail: wagler@amz-sachsen.de